Board of Trustees

Fr Mario Jacobo – Pastor, permanent member
phone – 479-783-6711
Frmjacobo@gmail.com
 
Justin Boyd – Chairman
479-452-6643
justinboyd@cox.net
 
John Sharum – Vice-Chairman
479-474-3710
johnsh@cox.net
 
Carol Radar – Recording Secretary
479-646-6587
carolannrader@gmail.com
 
Mark Urban – Treasurer
479-785-4735
murban56@hotmail.com
 
Susan Schluterman – Corresponding Secratary
479-646-0404
skes321@yahoo.com
 
Frank Klein – Fundraising Chairman
479-783-2380
g.f.klein@cox.net
 
Rebeecca Kaelin– Trustee Principal
479-782-3966
rkaelin@stbonifaceschool.org
 
Jason Wallace– Trustee
479-784-9213
jwallace@fortsmithschools.org
 
Karen Etzkorn – Trustee
479-646-4195
ketzkorn@cox.net